Skip to content

Ann Coulter Takes on Joy Behar

February 26, 2009

I love how Ann Coulter takes Behar to task!  Behar really needs to just keep her big mouth shut as everytime she opens it she demonstrates her serious lack of intelligence!  Go Ann!  We love you!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 10:45 pm

    I love the name and the banner of the blog.

    I was talking to friends at Bunko about Joy Behar. She is so hostile towards conservatives and her words just drip with disdain as she talks to them. The body language chick from O’Reilly’s show would have a field day with her.

    I will get this blog added to my blogroll, love it!!

  2. Angela permalink*
    February 26, 2009 11:31 pm

    Thanks Dee! 🙂

  3. February 27, 2009 3:25 am

    I am SO here!

  4. Angela permalink*
    February 27, 2009 5:33 pm

    Welcome Mz Ellen!

    angela 😉

Leave a comment