Skip to content

New Name and a New Leaf!

September 11, 2009

I confess that I have been a blogging slacker! I’ve been spending most of my time on Facebook. But I have decided to get back into the blogging groove. Also, I am “tweaking” the name of this blog. I’m changing it from “Conservative Warrior” to “Conservative Mama”. I feel like the new name fits me better and describes my life and political philosophies better. One of the main reasons I am interested in politics is because of my concern for what kind of country we are shaping for our children and how that will impact their lives. Thus the new blog name! Since it is also September 11th, I am linking to a video that is very touching and good reminder of that terrible day. May we NEVER forget! I fear that our country and it’s leaders is becoming so obsessed with “political correctness” that we are sacrificing our national security and our freedoms. Never forget 9/11 and WHO did this to us and WHO we are as Americans!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

